Advanced actions are only accessible to administrators
to quickly clear or change major aspects
of their congregation's data.
These actions include the clearing of locations
, setting all of your territories alternate maps
, and the capability to delete
your entire congregation.
The advanced actions are accessible from your Congregation page's Advanced Tab
Please be aware that these actions cannot be undone